Selected Honorary Members: 2019	
1.	Mr. Anand Sen
	President (TQM & Steel Business), Tata Steel
2.	Dr K Sivan
	Chairman, ISRO and Secretary, DOS, Govt. of India
3.	Prof. Martin Stratmann
	President of the Max Planck Society, Munchen
4.	Mr. K L Mehrotra
	Immediate Former Chairman, IIM Delhi Chapter

Selected Fellow Members : 2019	
1	Prof. Sudipta Seal
	Professor, Chair, Pegasus Prof, Trustee Char, UCF Distinguished Professor
2	Prof. T A Abinandanan
	Professor and Chairman, Department of Materials Engineering, Indian Institute of Science, Bangalore
3	Dr. M Kamaraj
	Professor, Indian Institute of Technology Madras, Chennai
4	Mr. Sumanta Mandal
	General Manager (Technology & Research), RINL, Visakhapatnam
5	Mr. Debashis Das
	Chief of Manufacturing - Long products, Tata Steel, Jamshedpur
6	Mr. Lokendra Raj Singh
	Sr. Vice President, Iron, Energy & Environment, JSW Steel Ltd., Vijayanagar Works